Sort:  

yes please do. Would appreciate it. thank you.

Great, then I will for sure :)

Its fascinating, and all of the information is really coming to light in the past few years. Some of my friends have made some recent strides in the area working on DNA Methyl Transferrase 1 (DNMT1) in humans (which is part of the puzzle of how the Cytosines get methylated (that is the modification that regulates gene expression, the epigenetic modification). Really interesting stuff.

Yes followed you, Would really love to understand more! Hopefully with nanoparticles and gene therapy we can rid of the terrible cancer diseases. Thank you.

Thanks for the follow, I appreciate it. I am working on another post about antibodies at the moment (for my next longer post) but I will make epigenetics my very next one after this is completed.

aye for sure, all your contents are very educational thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49