You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2017 IQ overload: Barry Barish, Rainer Weiss and Kip Thorne

in #science7 years ago

Wow, this is a wonderful post! You did a really nice job talking about the history of gravity waves and retrospective on the life of Weiss and Thorne. Do you advertise your content off steemit? The community is small here still, but content of this quality deserves viewers (IMO). New bloggers run into these issues all of the time... How to drive traffic to a blog? The answer usually comes down to persistence and exposure.

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it ;)
I haven't tried to advertise my content yet and I'm not gonna work on it in this month (lack of time), but I will try to post like once per week to keep my account up-to-date ;)
Also, I don't really know where to advertise it, but I'll try to figure it out when I have more time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31