Sort:  

Google Image search :
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Complete_neuron_cell_diagram_en.svg

a user known as ladyofhats released it to the public commons back in 2007.

Thanks, I even try to cite those if possible. Just for ease of access. Wasn't accusing you of anything :)

I didn't write the post, so that's okay XD

Ugh, too early in the morning for me. :D

Hehe XP

just thought I'd save the author some time, as I quite like the post myself.

I thought it was good as well. :)

Thanks. filled the gap there. I was afk for the morning.

Following you now, please follow me :)

No problemo

Following you now, please follow me :)

Already did after reading the post.

Thanks. My image came from Pixabay and is free for commercial use.

Yep user @pbock cleared it up. Nice work with the post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54