You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No drilling, no pain - Non-invasive caries treatment via ICON #dentaltip

in #science7 years ago

Hello!
Thanks for your comment. I heard about Dentacoin before and I'm invested. Not so sure if it'll go mainstream. But you never know.
What business field are you working in?

Sort:  

Its cheap well worth investing as it does not cost much. But its up since few days ago about @ 0.000155 , T am Hodl some

By the way
My name is Nik Khamsani, from Malaysia. A retired helicopter pilot and don't know what to do with the rest of my life. So here I am trying to spend the rest of my life into the Steemit Space.
Should you decide to up vote and follow me (that is of course, if you find my post worthy of it) I will gladly do the same. Thanks and have a productive days ahead.

#nkkb
#teammalaysia Member at Steemit.
#mentormemtee with #zublizainordin and #nkkb
@OriginalWorks #originalworks
https://steemit.com/@originalworks
@t3ran13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56