You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of Cosmos (the TV experience)

in #science6 years ago

Greetings, Linda Tanata

This is an author I haven't read anything about. I confess that I tried to participate in your post with some idea and I could not formulate any. I looked on Google about this book and here in Brazil is considered a bestseller. Even so, I hardly know him, maybe because he's in another area outside of my study and because I have a certain "laziness" of having sought this area.

The good thing that involves this is related to the new learning I can have with your post. That's the best part of steemit for me, you guys post quality content and I can learn every day with this. Now I know a little about this author and his book.

Thank you for posting, Tanata
Good morning!!!!

Sort:  

We can not know about all the wonderful books that exist! I'm glad that this interested you. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69