Sort:  

Hey I remember you...
Thank god we have avatars now.
I am hitting that follow button. Hope you had a lot of fun at Amsterdam.

I missed @fairytalelife 's presentation to present at @spectral one so I know a lot of people must missed this for the studio events. I missed on the truffles there :(

Yes, avatars are very good :D
And definitely 3 days are to short and we need just one room. Interesting presentation were missed... sometimes I want to be Jesus Christ ... he can be on several places at the same time, right? ;) Stem ON!

They were streaming the talks, maybe we can find the videos to watch the rooms we missed.

Oh yes I forgot the streaming! Good point @opheliafu thanks a lot :)

Found the streaming!
Main hall


Studio

Thanks for adding the streaming. to the comments.

Edit: And it's blocked in my country from SME... Great youtube. you rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66