You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISCOVERED BY ACCIDENT!

in #science7 years ago

I just noticed this now but I believe we have already met in the virtual space. I made a commnt on your post regarding the existential crisis of who you are and why you are here. You were featured in @steemph.

I find it funny coz I was fascinated by your ideas coz I have had them myself. I want to surround myself with equally brilliant minded people in steemit and i am firm that you are one of them.

I'd say this (You) was a great find, serendipity $in its own sense

Sort:  

Haha. The feeling is mutual. Your article about steemit sociological perspective is also superb. Your philosophical standpoint is inspiring.

Indeed, we have a similar background of interest. Let's keep on influencing and passing on of knowledge to this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67