You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The South African Madala boson strikes back (and is still very alive)

in #science7 years ago

It is interesting to read this type of publications, although it sometimes takes a while for me to understand the scientific language of physics, but a question, my friend, do you work on the particle accelerator in Switzerland or do you work in France? @lemouth

Sort:  

I work in close collaboration with those people. I am visiting kind of often, and I actually worked two years of my life on site :)

waooo what spectacular should be surrounded by people very intelligent and apart from working in the area you like and have all equipment available to work in a correct way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91