You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mandela Effect - How Half the World Thinks that History is Re-writing Itself - Past Events, People, Icons and Geography have Changed!

in #science7 years ago

Psychologically, we hear what we wan to hear. The wife said to the husband, I told you to bring home milk. The husband did not bring home milk. He thought she said something else. We assumed Vader said Luke. We could not understand his voice. We just assume a lot. When you stare at like white paper with a black dot, the dot disappears after a while. You can slowly boil frogs to death, gradually. I love this. Thanks for the post.

Sort:  

The mind is an open book isn't it. I love your comment, I agree with it. I just can't stop myself from wondering though!

The Universe really is, a remarkable thing!

Is the universe expanding or already infinite?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71