You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Question #8 - Does Space have any overall Shape? Is it Quantized?

in #science7 years ago

This reminds me of the early flat earth theory... what is man kind going to discover in the future? Are they going to laugh at us prehistoric earth people that put out evidence stating that space was flat?

I also like your comment about space being malleable. It’s interesting to think about and makes things make a little more sense.

Great post! I love learning about this stuff!

Sort:  

Yeah, that's great idea, what future earthians will think about us. :D

Thank you for a nice comment. I am happy you enjoyed reading it. :)

Lol.

I love reading this kind of stuff. Even more fun to discuss it. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44