You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from evolutionary biology for Christians and Atheists alike.

in #science7 years ago

I study science and at the same time I am Catholic, I think that between the two worlds there is a balance, it must not be renegated neither side nor the other, because if it is seen objectively I have impartial, when asking a believer, who I believe the world will tell you that it was God and if you ask for an explanation he will tell you that it is a divine being that excites and excites forever, that can not be touched and created at will, the same happens with the atheist, if you ask I can tell you what was the evolution or energy, I will say that you excite and excist, it is intangible and is created at will, my humble one-sided opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69