We all are so stupid for buying cars made out of iron...

in #science7 years ago

I think we all where mislead about the cars...because i think dem fool all of us with the value
index.jpg
you who like cars of iron...i find you all the stupid people ever live on earth...
because de car of iron you could have change it for 1 kilo of Gold..

Sort:  

While there certainly is a degree of misleading going on, I feel that your deomonstration of such could be better.

I could eat an expensive steak dinner and pay the same amount that I could have bought an ounce of gold.

Does this mean that I wasted my money on that meal? Not necessarily.

Now I 'get' your point. Vehicles lose an obscene amount of their value when they roll out of the showroom and become "used", and that value just continues dwindling.

But a vehicle does add value to an individual's life, just as a steak dinner does. It (hopefully) enhances our mobility, or provides us with a rich experience. The trade-off may not be entirely fair but one cannot use gold to move us around or fed us (OK... well 'maybe' the later... sort of).

There are also bigger concerns at play but I think that you already know this even if you didn't state them. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86