You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Pesticides Pose A Great Threat To Bee Populations Says New Study

in #science7 years ago

And I'm sure it's not just the bee populations, it will trigger a chain of reaction leading to the depletion of various species. The spraying has to stop! (Side Note: My Free Cheerios Flowers are starting to come up :) ... )

Sort:  

haha did you take advantage of their offer? nice!

yes! It was a solid back of assorted seeds, nothing has bloomed yet but they are all coming up!

I'm still in the no bloom stage. However, I also put down some other wild flower seeds, so who knows what is what.

Nice! I can't wait to see what they will look like. Perhaps I will begin documenting their growth and turn it into a post once they've bloomed. Here's to the Bees!

Good idea. Like I said, I could try that, but I wouldn't know which is which. Right now I only have a few flowers and everything else looks like weeds.

We officially have our first bloom! @doitvoluntarily @deanlogicIMG_4159.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53