You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strange Science of a Non-Newtonian Fluid

in #science7 years ago

What the! Haha! It's such an awesome coincidence that you posted an explanation to this. I hope you ran across this mention in my panna cotta post. I'm going to replace the link there to a link to this post instead :D

Sort:  

Hehe, I did see that. Quite the synchronicity! We've got oobleck on the brain. Lol
That's awesome, thanks for the link! :)

I hope it brought in at least one upvote or a new follower your way :D

It might have..it's so hard to know. I know I ended up going to bed shortly after we talked on that.

Btw, I was thinking of highlighting your Day in the Clouds story on the podcast but I've not gotten a chance to really catch up on it myself. Would you give me a plot/synopsis on it so I can do it justice?

Oh wow! Sure thing! I'll leave you a PM on chat later with the synopsis. I'm sorry I haven't been able to listen in on STP for quite some time. My work computer doesn't have speakers, and my ears have been increasingly preoccupied with dictation work.

That sounds good, tyty.
Meh, no worries...I've not been able to keep up on your book, lol.

I guess that makes us even :) I do try to keep up with all your posts though. Plus, I've added you on steemvoter so that I won't miss voting on anything.

Tyty!
I'm still all manual voting, but I do try my best to catch your posts. :)

I really try to avoid automating my vote as well, but since I've already established trust that some users will always generate noteworthy content, then I might as well get my vote in to show my support before I completely miss the first payout :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44