Lectures Hewlett Packard Network Fundamentals #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #science7 years ago (edited)

   Hello guys! I want to share with you lectures from the Hewlett Packard course that I was taught at the university. These will be slides from the presentations. Lectures are large therefore I will divide them into several articles.
All available articles you can see here: https://steemit.com/science/@itstudent/lectures-hewlett-packard-network-fundamentals
Let's start...





















To be continued...


I am sorry for my no perfect English! I will try to write correctly!


If you liked this post write a comment indicating my nickname @itstudent, I will be very grateful!
Thank you for attention! Do not forget to subscribe and put your up Vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57