You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Know anything about POLE SHIFT? Should I start Googling: "Underground Gardening" ?

in #science7 years ago

Very detailed research on Pole shifting you've done! I've heard before about it, and I think it's quite possible to happen:) Do you think it's gonna affect us really badly or we gonna be ok? Upvoted you and followed, cheers :)

Sort:  

I think it already is, but since there are so many other factors that could be considered causes, it all gets muddied up. What many of the presenters here seem to be saying is that the odd changes in natural cycles on this planets and our neighbours in the solar system are expressions of symptoms, not the causes. If we have a bunch of fruit in a microwave, all of it gets heated, why just talk about that ONE grape? I don't like to make predictions, but the main fellow I tried to point everyone to in this post seems to be making the case that tectonic activity and a decline in the Earth's magnetic field, combined with the unusual behavior of the Sun right now, are showing a pattern we can relate to Earthquakes, volcanoes and climate strangeness. I personally think all the horrible things we are doing to the Earth is definitely contributing more factors, but why moons on other planets are ALSO experiencing strangeness, has nothing to do with my driving habits, right? oO
But I would be curious to see if staying away from fault lines and seismically active regions of the world on Aug 21, Oct 23 and Dec 21 is good advice or just foolish paranoia injected needlessly by some random videos on youtube. He seems to not base his case on opinion, but by showing data, context, correlations and pattern recognition. We can all see what he is pointing to and make our own conclusions, but I both appreciate and Gulp at his efforts. What are your thoughts? Thanks for the comment @irishabstainer I hope we will be ok, but even without a total pole shift we seem to already have a lot on our plate planetarally , If it did happen would make everything else seem quaint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69