You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GMO's and Wildlife!

in #science7 years ago (edited)

thank you for posting this @lovewild, however, I intuitively KNOW that human beings CANNOT improve on what is here on earth through our LIMITED SELF-SERVING point of view, no matter how many ways you PROVE it to me, I still will not believe it - because As Above So Below. We are not HERE to improve on the Gaia. We are here to raise our consciousness.

Sort:  

You are entitled to your views and your opinion. Thanks for taking the time to read my post. I do fully believe in the recovery of a species We as human beings originally caused to be endangered to be saved by GMO's ( IE The Chestnut tree). I think its a great chance to help fix our own mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75