You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Myth or Fact? #24 – Watermelon Seeds will grow inside your Stomach

in #science7 years ago

@timsaid, first of all, I wanted to thank you for another great post. And I've got a question - I hope that you will not find it too forward of me. I'm also a science enthusiast and I'm going to start my own science series of posts here on Steemit (I'm working on the first one at this very moment). Can I link it to you when I'll post it? You probably don't follow me at this moment and I would really appreciate your opinion and suggestions. Probably it will take me a few days to post it, but I thought I will ask you right away. Thank you in advance :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57