You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccination: The Dangerous Myth that will Kill, Part 5 of 5

in #science7 years ago

Hello, it's a pleasure! :-) I confess I'm curious about what motives have led you to undertake the writing of these 5 vaccines articles (as far as I've seen, you don't mention it)? Thanks in advance for your precisions!

Sort:  

Hi @ijatz,

My motives for these vaccines posts are that I enjoy studying the material and that I see a lot of misinformation being passed around.and I thought it would be good to add some more accurate information about vaccines on steemit. I don't know if that makes sense, sorry about the late reply though.

Hi again @kryzsec! Sure, it totally makes sense :-) Your publication quite amazed me, for being in this platform a leaf of freshness and thought amidst a forest of... well, vacuum and sensationalism :-/ I've been on Steemit for just some days, attracted by its mind empowering potential, and find myself overhelmed by an apparently generalized self-censorship and mainstrean conformity underlying many trendy contributions... As if their main justification was harvesting STEEM, rather than producing knowledge and a more enlightened community. Hope the STEM fields approach will help reverting that trends :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62