My First Post

in #science6 years ago

Hello SteemIt Community,

This is my very first post on this community and I look forward to being part of this new innovative way of blogging.

Since this is my first time on this site I am very exited about all of the possibilities of this exciting new technology.

I am interested in computer science and general web development would this be the right place to post my blog stuff about these sorts of things. I mean is there a community for this on this site?

Stuff I would post on here:

  • App Development
  • Web Development
  • Server Management
  • Random Shower Thoughts
  • and of course Cat Pictures
    • If any of these topics interest you, consider following me :D
      If not, well not every blog is for you.. :p

      Also if, you have any tips on how to adapt to steemit, please help me out.

      Sort:  

      There is a community. Use the tag steemstem for your science posts.

      Coin Marketplace

      STEEM 0.18
      TRX 0.13
      JST 0.029
      BTC 57946.22
      ETH 3059.94
      USDT 1.00
      SBD 2.34