You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learnt last week 26: Life from Citrus, Beeloved bee troubles, Titanic Earth, Monkey Medicine & Bacteria Genomic Control!

in #science6 years ago

Thank's for posting the link to the bacterial paper, that will be a very interesting read, also educational as I'm going to have to learn a bunch of new big word's to read that correctly.
Tweaking my micro-herd is one of my main goal's this year.

Also a quick translation from the other day's reply's is. In my incoherent state you had so much clarity I was struck in awe. It's rare that I meet someone with such a gift mate. Cheers.

Sort:  

Maybe I was also drunk at the time and the languages kind of crossed into perception? Haha, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65