You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Internet Month Diary 2017 (part 3 - Atomic Energy , Acid and the Internet. Avoiding Meltdown)

in #science7 years ago

I may very well be in the midst of a meltdown right at this very moment...
Thank goodness there are real people I actually know attached to my current web of internets. Maybe I'll just wrap them up in some yarn next time I see them and keep hold of the other end...

Sort:  

My advice to someone having a meltdown on lsd would be.. hang in there, have some orange juice, it will pass. But in the case of a nuclear reactor meltdown, I would say.. shut it down immediately, pour concrete all over it and get as far away as possible. Take your pick with regards Internet induced meltdown.. the second option is probably safer, but don't do it if you're using someone else's computer. They might not be so understanding when they find their computer encased in cement, but you'll be far away by then anyway. .

😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63