The Scientist - I AM

in #science7 years ago (edited)


He said I was the first to see the world this way.

There's a spiritual and a material side to life, most only see the material side. Occasionally we catch a glimps of the spiritual, I see them both, all the time.

I learned how life works, I studied the creation for years then went exploring. What I found literally changed the past. (His-Story stuff) God called me "The Scientist" because of what I found.

The science behind what I uncovered is real. It's nothing to mess around with either. Creation is extremely delicate, so delicate that within us is the power of God, the power to change everything. Use your energy wisely. We either make the world a better place or we don't. Mind your thoughts & emotions. Speak truthfully, don't give into fear. (it's an illusion)

The best place to be is in love. Be in love with God and be at peace. We're on the verge of our message becoming recognized around the world. It's a message of love, unity, and faith. It's a great honor to be among you. Hope you are inspired too.

I bless you in the name of The Father, The Son, and The Holy Spirit. Amen

Keep the faith,stand upright.

Life is for living & living is for loving & loving is for everything.
I love you, God bless you.

23783587_1323472344425798_9133632386313724185_o.jpg

#IAMTheScientist #IComeUpToMeetYou #LetsGoBackToTheStart #Transcendence #Ascension #PerfectAlignment #Chakras #SpiritualEnlightenment #Energy #SpaceTime #Science #Physics #QuantumPhysics #Spiritual #Meditation #Christianity #Christ #Christlike #FollowingJesus #SavedByGrace #GodBlessYou #FatherGod #JesusChrist and #TheHolySpirit #Author #Writer #Poet #Artist #Filmmaker #Minister


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I upvoted you to transform our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others.

@nokodemion Thanks for vote, I'll stand in agreement with you that we may help others desire to receive for others. May we all be selfless in our way. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82