Sort:  

thank you for the post, I did not know at all the sonoluminescence

Even with all the advanced technological equipment Scientists have these days, there is still so much in Science we don't understand or can even just explain ~ Tweeted your post :)

You should do more research into the field, or provide us with sources as to where you found that they don't know how it works yet. That would allow us to discuss it better.

I have to admit this is awsome but my brain is still trying to wrap around it. Great picture i haven't seen anything like it before. scientists still struggle to comprehend most things and i can understand why. Because the universe is so diverse and abundant in dynamic energy

Hi, I'm a scientist. I think I've figured out sonoluminescence. Check out my book, 'Understanding Sonoluminescence,' published by IOP in December 2016.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44