Sort:  

I did not measure it. Since I used recycled components and dont every know anything about the coil I used, unless I measure it with a scope, I dont know.
Here is the article I wrote on how to build one: http://www.thedoityourselfworld.com/articles/article.php?id=11461

My pc says that site has a virus and won't go there. Is the turns ratio on the coil 1to1 or something different? I usually have a schematic and parts list before attempting to build any circuit.

There is no virus on my website. Google Webmaster Tools says my site is clean.

For anyone else out there - hunnybadger is a common troll who harasses me in real life and on the internet.

She is trying to turn people against me by looking innocent and talking about a virus.

My site checks out clean by Google.

I am as much a 'common troll' as you are an 'electronics expert'. My pc says your site contains virus and will not go there. You are attacking me with lies!! How have I harassed you in 'real life' Mister? I never mention other people. What the hell is the matter with you?
Too much info is missing to construct this circuit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68298.11
ETH 2705.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70