You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I spent six months on LSD and meta-programmed a new, more liberated sense of self.

in #science7 years ago

I owe it to you that I finally decided to get my shit in order and start microdosing instead of just talking about microdosing. After about a month now of microdosing, I have turned my life around so much for the better, I quit my toxic addictions and finally started to take my business seriously and move things forward. I really cannot thank you enough for writing this article.

My ayahuasca experiences have been powerful and transformative, but I feel that as I reintegrated myself with my normal life and the afterglow faded away, I lost something important. Microdosing LSD seems to have brought it back and I feel truly in the driving seat of my life again now. Truly, I cannot thank you enough for writing this. I have shared this far and wide with my friends too and they have also found it inspirational :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33