You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you like Science follow this new group

in #science6 years ago

I loved Physics and have a bachelors degree, I was popular at uni because of the ease I worked out all physics concepts. 3 hour theoretical labs I would finish in 1 hour and always get over 92%. It was a while ago but I understand physics better then anyway. I was the only person to get an A in quantum mechanics in 2nd year and I didn't study for it, the thing is I didn't get the right answer, I was missing pi, but I used 3 books to derive quantum mechanics from first principles... that seems to have worked.

Sort:  

Hello Milan Pintar. I would love to understand physics better and joined the facebook group. But, how about bringing that group over to Steemit?

Thanks a good idea, i’m not sure how to create something equivalent to a group in steemit but i’ll try.

I’m not a fan of facebook other then it was a way to keep a diary of where i travelled for work.

maybe i should try bring people here. i want to start a conversation on topics i used to be passionate about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48