You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairweather Eden my "conversion" to evolution

in #science6 years ago

You yourself were an evolution in your own story. Weren’t you? 😉

How amazing it is that our love attracts us towards itself even when we are nowhere surrounded by the idea of it.

My interest was philosophy, spirituality and poetries but I studied commerce and did Bachelors in Business Administration!!

But look at me now, I write and read about the things I love the most.

And the most shocking thing is that nowhere around me was into these fields.

Your interest in biology and evolution reminded me of this.

This proves that No matter where you are, your true love will find you somehow, whether it be a person, your job, your work or your passion 😇😇

IMG_0024.PNG

Sort:  

I evolved from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23