Survey BMI In Health... Your collaboration is appreciated.

in #science7 years ago

Hello Everybody,

I'm a younger researcher... Currently, I'm doing a research about BMI involvements with the human walking... I'd would like to do a little question to you... I hope you can answer me!!! and the same time helps me with my research...

What do you think about your feeding habits?
Do you believe that the movements of your body are right? Do you have any muscular discomfort due to your weight?
Which are your height, width, age, sex and the most important hours of sleep? I hope you can answer me this... I have to do a database...
This is my previous paper about this topic, I hope you can read it,,, and give me your advice: https://www.researchgate.net/publication/321134697_Relation_between_BMI_and_Exit_Time_of_a_Building_in_an_Emergency_Situation_Earthquake?_iepl%5BviewId%5D=wW7tE7BrGslqi0rqOWlx0oA0&_iepl%5BprofilePublicationItemVariant%5D=default&_iepl%5Bcontexts%5D%5B0%5D=prfpi&_iepl%5BtargetEntityId%5D=PB%3A321134697&_iepl%5BinteractionType%5D=publicationTitle

Really, I appreciate your collaboration...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50