Sort:  

... ridiculous comment... is this a joke?

What?!
Why r you flagging me?
DID YOU WENT THRU THE POST?

sorry dear but you looked for it... using general language and the word SHIT.

and I went thru the post, did you?

red flag because by your comment well yes, I understand you are telling @timsaid article is some kind of shit.

I meant (serious shit) physics...
come on....
of coz I didn't, I said I'm gonna save it for tmr

@digitalplayer, even if someone is telling this article to be a shit, everyone has the right to put one's opinion. Why this make you to raise a red flag?

so he have the right to tell shit to people and I cannot put red flag? your comment is not consistent my dear...

Well, I probably didn't understand you. Was that the word "shit" which you took it literally and felt offended or was it Johnny's apparent disagreement with the views / facts expressed in the article? I don't think he is telling shit to people but yes, he hasn't come up with his explanations for his stand. May be he wants to say that the arguments put forward to dispel the prevalent myth are not too strong or include some shitty principles of physics and there might be a better way to explain the same thing with better and consistent arguments. Whatever!

But I really feel that there wasn't anything substantial to invoke a red flag. However every one has got their own perception and can exercise their right of raising a red flag. I was just giving my opinion on it. Do as you like.

the advocate of the shit word. nice!!

What happened was @digitalplayer thought you were criticizing the physics when you were just saying the physics was "some serious shit" meaning, so involved you had to save it to come back to.

ya that was exactly what I mean
Thanks for understanding my comment lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34