Sort:  

This is way better than my history, and science class. So much for the lies of the school system. I seen the moon landing hoax on TV, it was so much bullshit. I couldn't believe it when I was a kid. All done with smoke and mirrors. Moon hoax was a Walt Disney production.

talk to an astronaut and see what they say.

Don't you find it weird that every "astronaut" happens to be a Freemason?

the most embarrassing subject I've touched... I literally cringed... the stupor was beyond words... of course, I already knew NASA 'staged' the Moon Landings... just never realized what else or why else would they stage it for... :)

They had to go to the moon to fake the globe Earth photo for proof of their sphere. The problem is the Earth is supposed to be 4 times larger than the moon (according to them) and the photo they "supposedly" shot had the earth the exact same size in the sky as the moon. Ha ha, they forgot to enlarge it to keep their proportions "correct". NASA's comedy is always a guaranteed laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89