You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daydreamers are often smarter

in #science7 years ago

This is good info you posted here, they say daydreaming is good for the mind and body. Example Albert Einstein would sit and daydream for hours and see what he did for the world. The school use to call me and say my son would sit and daydream and I would say and your point is...lol My son is now home schooled and at 8 years old he can program games on roblox and do all sorts of things i would have never dreamed of at his age. Anyway thanks for this amazing post, and keep up the great work.

Sort:  

Thank you, for your additional info. This topic is really interesting for me as I was daydreaming a lot as a child...
You should definitely hand over the study to your school :-).

I think i will just do that, schools now days are not what they was when I was a kid..lol I think I am going to print this and take it to the school board.

Haha, that would be awesome man!

Well I had to give you a follow, and to anyone else here that is not following I think you should. Please keep up the good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49