You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flu Vaccines Elevate Air-Borne Flu Particles by 630% - USA National Academy of Sciences Publication

in #science6 years ago

A study in Hong Kong did a double blind placebo study and found that people who vaccinated were 5.5 times to get sick (people were monitored for about 270 days)

https://healthimpactnews.com/2013/study-flu-vaccine-causes-5-5-times-more-respiratory-infections-a-true-vaccinated-vs-unvaccinated-study/

This is a good study because unlike gov- funded studies, it uses a genuine placebo (a saline solution).

Keep up the good work! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this with me :)

I've read the link and bookmarked the study which I will come back to later and read.

It is people like you that make this so much easier and more enjoyable. If I write about this study I will give you a shout-out :) I also wish you well with your studies.

Keep in touch and if you come across any other powerful data please pass it on. Or better still, write it yourself and send me a link and I will read it.

Till next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10