You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Innate Immune System (2/2) - Communication is Key

in #science7 years ago

This communication is the bedrock of its function, and without it I think the immune system would just be like a car with no tires! Nice analogy on the car tires, it definitely passes the point across without having to swim through the ocean of jargons associated with immunology.
PS: I love the picture of duetting sheep, funny AF

I don't know if you've covered it before, I'd like you to do a post on razor bumps in black men.

Sort:  

Razor bumps in black men? What do you mean by that?

As a black man, we are the ones that experience bumps after shaving with razor unlike the white counterpart.

Huh, never heard of that. I'll put it on the list.

Ok. That's nice. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56