You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explicit and Implicit Memory

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Memories work in amazing ways. True that about unlearning how to ride a bicycle. Once learned it's for life. You may be rusty, but once you sat on that saddle and plant your feet on that pedal, next thing you are pedaling away. I felt sorry for HM. He had to endure so much but I believe the experiments provided profound results and insight into memory research. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Yes I agree. I do feel sorry for HM however it does make me feel better about my life lol thats certainly a lesson to remember and hopefully one day we will have more efficient methods to research memory. Wish the both of you much success and thanks for sharing this informative post @suesa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45