You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science Series about Fusion: Part 3 - Plasma-Wall Interaction

in #science6 years ago

I must confess I find it interesting and then fun at the part about image copyright. It is a big deal around here. I doubt anyone would object.

The accelerator lab is quite impressive. Can any other material apart from tungsten be used for this particular research? I know it's not part of what you wrote, do your research work cover metallic hydrogen fusion?

Sort:  

Maybe you missed my last part were I wrote something about the materials. Actually Be will be also used. And I will talk some more about the materials in the final post so I dont want to spoil it for you. ;)

The first post I did some people were nagging about sources, eventhough I listed them so just as a precaution I wrote that part. :)

Ok. That would be awesome. Keep steeming hard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42