Sort:  

Yeah thanks @greenrun the importance of a pressing iron is being felt everyday just like the adage the way you dress equals theway you would be addressed.I hope you enjoyed reading?

I dont like rumpled cloth but i hate to iron clothes😐

@phunke.. I guess we are the same. I hope you use a dry cleaner?.. I am still broke to employ their services. 😁

Hehe lol in the us rumpled clothes are quite commonplace ! Lol

Really??... No one likes that here.. You could get snubbed for rumpled clothes.

well in some places snubbed but i font go to those places!! Lol
<-------country girl in the city!!

Hehehe.. At times i admit it's kind of annoying pressing my cloth. I don't enjoy it like some people do.

@phunke Send to the laundry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87