The procedure for increasing ornamental fish

in #science6 years ago

A fun day for all of us at steemit, even though steem prices continue to weaken but those who work are not one reason to continue writing here.

To work here does not depend on price, but we need to improve and continue to widen the knowledge where we can explore something new here, in this case I keep turning my head so that my work can be a science for me and most importantly for all friends in steemit .

In a review of today's post I want to share my knowledge about how to increase ornamental fish, this is a different thing in my opinion. Because I accidentally walked on the outskirts in one of the cities in Aceh, namely the city of Lhokseumawe, North Aceh.

Inadvertently my child asked to buy ornamental fish on display at the edge of the city road, so I as my father stopped immediately and headed to the place that was sold to buy the ornamental fish.




As usual we as buyers, ask and I accidentally ask about how to reproduce or how to reproduce the fish. So the trader explained it in detail and scientifically, here are the ways.

  1. Must buy a pair, female and male
  2. Buy a special place for the fish marriage
  3. After we put them together in that place we have to wait for 2-3 days of their fertilization (this process is fast because the female is already at conception)
  4. After there is a sign that the fruit is born, we must separate the female from another place (the male leaves with the mother's fruit)
  5. After you see the little fish grow a little, then we have to separate them from the child so they are not eaten by their father.
  6. Our male returns to the female for the next growth process.
  7. we keep watching and replacing water for fish so that it can grow fast.

That's a little review from the fish trader, and the conversation can be friends open on youtube below. Oa don't forget to subscraiber, upvote, like, comment, for all the attention and mutual support I thank you. !!!

We apologize for the conversation on YouTube with the Aceh language, but I have written the conversation in English via Google Translite.

Words of wisdom

Never be ashamed to work, even though our work is ugly.


Wait for the continuation of the post, hopefully I will be successful in this breeding.

Regards originals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67