Sort:  

Yep, I think I heard it somewhere that we only know about 4% of the universe.

I think 4% is too much for us :)))
The ocean buttom has not completely explored :)

By 4% they mean the laws of physics that explain the 4% of the universe.

I think that in the future a lot will be explained in another way because the current laws of physics not enough completely

Thank you, gentlebot!

I would like to know how this 4% is calculated..😊

Well, it is speculated that all the matter that we observe in the universe, i.e. stars, planets, asteroids, everything that we can see, makes up for only 4% of the universe. The rest 96% is made up of dark energy and dark matter that we don't understand anything about right now.

Yep. It's a big universe! There is a whole lot that we don't know yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45