You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccination: The Dangerous Myth that will Kill, Part 5 of 5

in #science7 years ago

My brother is legitimately allergic to some part of flu shot vaccines. I think my mom still went ahead and made him get them, has to be a hard call as a parent regardless.

Sort:  

See the allergy to vaccines is a medical reason to opt out, if there is a medical reason then I completely understand and agree with opting out but when the reason people opt out is because of fear of autism or some other myth spread around the antivac community it becomes quite worrisome... Where I live I have to fill out a form and be interviewed by the pharmacist before I can get the flu vaccine because they need to know for certain that it wont be detrimental.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63