You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using snakes as a 'semi' case study, why do we study animal toxins? A little detail on how beneficial snake venoms can be for our health.

in #science6 years ago

wow, you know I was about writing on toxicity but was going to divert it to another area. How amazing things are. who would ever imagine that the dangerous venom of snakes can be so useful and life saving.

There is always a good in everything we consider bad. Thank you dear for sharing this heart warming article.

Much love.

Sort:  

wow, you know I was about writing on toxicity but was going to divert it to another area. How amazing things

Hmmm, not still late to write about it sis,

who would ever imagine that the dangerous venom of snakes can be so useful and life saving.

I never thought so till I came across an article in how snake vemon can be used in treating heart related diseases

Thanks for reading sis...

You are very much welcome. I know when tge inspiration comes again I will write it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97