Sort:  

I didn't know either @glitterfart ! Also, I see your a pro poker player! I use to play as well... won some majors online back in the day, now I teach online! I actually played in the WSOP this year and cashed in the Colossus twice haha. Great to connect! Feel free to follow me here on Steemit @joeparys

I played three satellites in a row this summer for the Colossus but didn't cash anything til the very end of my trip :-/

@glitterfart I usually thought that salt is from the sea. This is a great content

It is late for me, but just stopping by again to say thanks for a vote and the support -- you have been a big help to me and I appreciate it every time.

Good night from my side of the planet!!!!

My mom told me that the sea is so salty because of the sad fishes who can't speak... 😂😂😂

Follow me at @adjs20 please :) I'm also you're follower :)

Have a good evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70