You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile Phone Radiation: Does It Pose A Hazard To Human Health?

in #science6 years ago

If there is ANY doubt about cell phone radiation just go to youtube and find the video where a guy takes 5 o6 cell phone places them around an egg calls the cell phones and COOKS the damn egg in a couple of minutes... what else do ya need? Keep the things at a distance, when ya can...

Sort:  

Thanks for the added information. That's the phenomenon of localized heating I talked about.

I thought about dropping a link but decided against it as to not clutter up your comment section... I just hope that more people become aware of the "we don't give a damn about the consumers health, we want profit" motive of big tech.

Any link that will enlighten us more is welcome. However, it doest change international consensus, unless you are ready to undertake your own personal research.

Thank you for your reply @eurogee. I just happened to shoot this vid June 1st and then I stumbled onto your post... I have this cheap little meter and filmed the readings off my phone cuz when I use my phone my head feels different on the side where I used the phone... Also if I use my hotspot for an hour or two I'm finding that I have no comprehension of written material.. anyway, folks you can buy these very inexpensive off e-bay it that interest you ;9)

Can you please explain this scenario sir

I use my laptop for my Steemit account and I will hotspot my phone to provide the wifi signal. I do a little curating so I'll be active for and hour or two at a time. Well I started noticing that after a period of time my reading comprehension declines sharply. I will read through apost or two and not remember or recall a thing. I can remember reading, hearing my reading voice in my head, but I can't remember the details or even the theme of the post I was reading. Now I've working on computers for over 30 years now and it concerns me that my reading comprehension is really low. I had this meter that I purchased a year or so ago so that I could check the microwaves and other appliances for electro magnetic emissions. It's just a cheapy but it really showed which household appliances I should probably be aware of and possibly replace. So when I started to feel that hint of a ringing in my ear I measured the emissions from my phone. That's really all there was to it. Then I thought well maybe I'll write up a post someday and put in on Steemit as just an personal observation. Then I found your post and thought wow this guy really put together a great post. and now we are here ;9)

In addition, I did not find any of my appliances or outlets generated as much emissions as my phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52