You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some People Are Immune to the HIV!

in #science6 years ago

I have heard about this immunity to HIV long before now and I thought by now, scientists would have unraveled the mysteries behind such immunity and exploit it to get permanent solution to this stubborn HIV.

Good read. Well done

Sort:  

I, for one, will want to have such an immunity. No more fear of contaminated sharp objects or in the case of blood transfusion whether it's tainted. I just recently come across it. I think it'd surely push towards finding a treatment.

Are you sure you meant to say just contaminated sharp objects? My eyes on you

Yes, like needles, clippers, nail cutters, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85