A couple GEET demonstrations for your viewing pleasure

in #science7 years ago

Here we have GEET running an engine on gasoline and vinegar

Here we have GEET running an engine on gasoline and water

..............

In case you missed it here is my previous post about FREE GEET Plans!

https://steemit.com/geet/@geetinstitute/free-geet-plans-run-any-engine-on-any-liquid-with-no-pollution-with-the-geet-fuel-processor

...............

And in case you missed it, here is the post about the ExtraOrdinary Technology Conference and GEET Training Class happening in 2 weeks! Steem and other crypto-currency is being accepted for both the class and the conference!

https://steemit.com/alternative-energy/@geetinstitute/the-extraordinary-technology-conference-2017-and-geet-workshop-is-happening-in-albuquerque-new-mexico-this-month-july-26th-30th

Join us! The future isn't going to come from Wal-mart. It's going to come from you and me!

Much Love!

David Pantone

Sort:  

I have followed Geet - news about the generator - for well over a decade. Read about the first generators when David's father, the inventor of the technology, built and demonstrated his machines. Geet has been around for a good long time, and the fact that people are still working on it and building replicas should count for something, even in the absence of the rigorous scientific testing which some here are so insistently demanding. If you are so interested, show your honesty by building one of them yourself ... or wait until the limited means available allow to send around generators for testing. Give these guys a break, please.

If I build it myself, then I don't know if I built it correctly. If it doesn't work, it could be me who takes the blame.

I would need them to send me an engine that they've confirm works, so that when I test it, I know ahead of time that it works perfectly, and that my test cannot go wrong.

When it comes to science and technology, we cannot give people a break. For science!

Each hypothesis must be proven. That is the glory of science, and it is an honor to be asked to prove a hypothesis. I still hope that they honor my request to test a pre-built, confirmed-to-work engine.

But they have not, so I declare this machine fraud.

Loading...

Absolutely amazing! Onwards and Upwards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16