You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Being Eaten Alive!

in #science7 years ago

How much did the Nobel Price cost him?

You also totally forgot to credit chat. I oughta flag you for that! :P I was totally the one that suggested about pineapples eating you! You said it was too obvious! Yet here we are! You also totally got the idea for the different MCU's from chat.

Sort:  

I'm thinking you had been talking about the topic, but I do have a vague feeling I had said about "pineapple eating you" and after that suesa mentioned she'll write a post :D

But wouldn't be surprised if you had suggested it too. Who knows. I'll upvote your comment to recognize your significance in the topic.

LOL! Yeah, she said you had suggested the topic of pineapples, and asked chat what she should write about pineapples, and I suggested the pineapples eating you.

suesa 3:29 AM
apsu wanted me to write something about pineapples today
now I can go down one of two roads
the "this are the issues with pineapples because a lot of pesticides are used" road
or the "lol, why do people say pineapple makes sperm taste better?" road

geekpowered 3:30 AM
how about the fact that when you eat a pineapple, it's also eating you?

suesa 3:31 AM
thought about that but it's like the most obvious thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50