You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Failure of Nature Documentaries: Vilification of Species

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Great post! Just resteemed and upvoted. I love the planet earth series both 1 and 2. Anything by David Attenborough is gold. I love all these kind of docs, I also recommend checking out "Life" it is narrated by Oprah.. I understand where you are coming from with the way these docs are presented sometimes, but its only way for them to get more people to pay attention to their work and information unfortunately..

Sort:  

David Attenborough is like a hero to me (along with Irwin and Hanna). I do own Life as well and it is another great series; you really can't go wrong with any of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50