You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Explorers - The Human Senses Part I: Sight

in #science8 years ago

Very complete article, as i have studied biology most of the things u explained i already learned about it but for a person who hasnt studied this in the past i would say is too much info to absorb. When i write about science i tend to write just little facts that people can retain and remember. I guess there are two types of posts. Yours could be used for a lecture at any highschool!! Congrats for the post and ur success in steemit. Looking forward for the part 2

Sort:  

Nah, I'm not big on science articles but I liked this.

agreed. Excellent visuals though!!

Thank you guys. I will try to make the next better..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31