You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Anxiety

in #science6 years ago (edited)

I think a few things can be done to improve this post.

  1. You need to check the numbering system. Everything is "1". It doesn't make sense. Use a bullet system if you want to make it easier.
  2. Use the "#" or "##", depending on the size of the word you want instead of caps-locking all the letters in a word. It's like you are shouting to me.

This article is good but it can be better. Sorry, if you're offended by my comment, but I'm not in any way trying to deny your work.

Sort:  

Thumbs up...
I think the continuous number 1 in the numbering system is as a result of bad formatting of the post. It happened to be sometimes back. Plus, I don't really like the idea of numbering work except it's needful, I prefer a continuous writing instead.

This does not deny that this write up is good, we all just have ways as to which we perceive things and then, there's room for improvement for every one of us.

Thank you for your tremendous effort

Thank you for your tremendous effort

Thank you for your tremendous effort I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51