You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Effects of Air Pollution to the Environment, Human Health, as well as other Land and Marine Life

in #science7 years ago

I really support countries who signed the treaty of minimizing the amount of pollution they will produce in a span of time. Depleting the ozone layer and marine ecosystem with human activities is really depressig me. Its effects are irreversible. I hope factories decide to innovate technology that will mitigate the problem.

Sort:  

I do hope too that factories will commit to their responsibilities to follow standard limits imposed by governments to mitigate the problem. I hope you can read my article about ozone depletion, here is the link: https://steemit.com/science/@shairanada/the-depletion-of-stratospheric-ozone-and-its-destructive-effects-of-life-on-earth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44